Rogue Amoeba’s Loopback is the Mac utility every audio user needs

You'll buy Loopback for one job, and then keep finding more uses for this sound routing app for your Mac.There are reasons why musicians choose Macs instead of PCs and ...

Apple HomePod shipping estimates slip in US after first reviews go live

  By AppleInsider Staff Wednesday, February 07, 2018, 09:03 pm PT (12:03 am ET) Apple's online store is showing constrained HomePod supply in the U.S. after early reviews...

Future Apple Pencil could be used to draw on any flat surface

  By Mike Wuerthele Monday, February 05, 2018, 11:47 am PT (02:47 pm ET) Three Apple engineers have applied for a patent that suggests that the company is at...

Apple rakes in $88.3B holiday, ‘iOS 12’ features delayed, iPhone X production cuts &...

  By Roger Fingas Friday, February 02, 2018, 09:01 pm PT (12:01 am ET) The standout news was Apple's most lucrative quarter ever, fueled by the iPhone despite an...

Early 18-core iMac Pro orders now shipping to US customers, 14-core model still absent

  By Mike Wuerthele Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 11:35 am PT (02:35 pm ET) Apple is now shipping three out of four of it's major sub-groups of iMac Pro...