Home Blog Page 415

Apple releases iOS 11.1 with 70+ new emoji, 3D Touch app...

Apple today released the public version of iOS 11.1 for iPhone, iPad and iPod touch with more than 70 new emoji, the ability to...

macOS High Sierra 10.13.1 arrives, contains Microsoft Exchange sync and KRACK...

  By Mike Wuerthele Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 10:48 am PT (01:48 pm ET)Shortly after releases of the rest of the...

iPad troubleshooting, How to fix your iPad problems

Last Updated on July 19, 2017 by SKHaving issues and problems...

Change in Apple’s Strategy Meant Most iPhone X Reviewers Spent Considerably...

Usually, when Apple launches a new iPhone, it provides the mainstream tech media with the device for at least a few days so that...

Apple releases first beta of macOS High Sierra 10.13.2 for developer...

Apple today released the first beta of what would become the macOS High Sierra 10.13.2 software update. It’s available to Apple’s registered developers and...

Woolworths Australia adds rewards card to Apple Wallet app

  By Mikey Campbell Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 08:03 pm PT (11:03 pm ET)Australian grocer Woolworths this month became the first...

iOS: Everything about DFU and Recovery Mode

Last Updated on February 3, 2017 by SKSometimes recovery mode just...

iPhone X Reservations Will Open on November 4 but Not in...

Posted by Rajesh Pandey on Nov 01, 2017 in iPhone X Apple will start accepting reservations for the iPhone X for its walk-in customers start...

tvOS 11.1 for Apple TV now available

Apple today released tvOS 11.1 for the fourth-generation Apple TV and the new Apple TV 4K. To update your device to the latest available version...

How to enable and use Reachability on iPhone X

 Tips By AppleInsider Staff Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 08:52 pm PT (11:52 pm ET)Though the iPhone X removes the home...