Home Blog Page 431

Original iPhone Reviewer Posts First Impressions of iPhone X

Posted by Rajesh Pandey on Oct 30, 2017 in iPhone X Steven Levy writing for the Wired has published his first impressions of using the iPhone X...

Apple versus Samsung patent damages retrial slated to start May 14

  By Roger Fingas Thursday, October 26, 2017, 06:22 am PT (09:22 am ET) The Apple v. Samsung patent damages retrial will...

Best Halloween app updates (2017)

It's that time of year again when apps are being updated with Halloween content. Here are a few titles that went above and beyond...

10 Best Professional Stock Market Apps for iPhone and iPad

Are you looking for the best real time professional grade stock market apps for your iPhone and iPad? If your answer is YES, then...

Google engineer proves any iPhone app with permission to access the...

A Google engineer has demonstrated it is possible for a malicious iOS app to spy on a user, with a proof of concept app...

AppleCare+ for iPhone X is a good idea

Now that the iPhone X has arrived, so have questions about its repairability. Even when taking every precaution, accidents can happen. While...

12 Best Scanner Apps for iPhone

Now, you can scan documents, receipts, tickets, barcodes or other printed bills and save anywhere, anytime with your iPhone. Here you can see in...

LG said to be producing Apple iPhone camera modules in new...

  By Roger Fingas Thursday, October 26, 2017, 07:27 am PT (10:27 am ET) A new LG Innotek factory in Vietnam is...

New emoji coming with iOS 11.1 update

Apple has shown off its latest emoji designs in a Newsroom post. Hundreds of emoji will be added to the iPhone and iPad...

11 Best Running Apps for iPhone & Apple Watch 2017

If you are a fitness freak and looking for the best running app for your iPhone and Apple Watch, you should see this Apps...